Round 1 Election Results



Voting for Round 1 of the CARRA Elections, which includes the positions of Finance Chair, Early Investigator Chair, SVARD Chair, and TRTC Chair, closed November 4.  


CARRA Finance Chair

Stacy Ardoin, MD, MS

Nationwide Children's Hospital/Columbus Children's                     



Early Investigator Committee Chair

Kaveh Ardalan, MD, MS

Duke University Medical Center                                             



SVARD Committee Chair

Jay Mehta, MD

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia                                     



TRTC Committee Chair

Lauren Henderson, MD, MMSc

Boston Children's Hospital                                                  


Thank you to all of the candidates who participated in this election and everyone who voted!