CONGRATS! New Finance and Steering Committee Chairs Elected





Please join us in congratulating CARRA's newly elected Finance and Steering Committee Chairs!


Finance Committee Chair

Jay Mehta, MD

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

This important position oversees the CARRA budget.


Steering Committee Chairs


Marinka Twilt, MD, MSCE, PhD

Alberta' Children's Hospital


Cross Cutting

Tova Ronis, MDCM

Children's National Hospital



Susmita Kashikar-Zuck, PhD

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center



Joanne Drew, MFA, CCRP

Nationwide Children's Hospital


These leadership roles are responsible for reporting on committee and workgroup progress and activities, as well as overseeing all aspects of scientific goals and grant applications.


Thank you!

We are grateful to each of these CARRA members for the experience and insight they'll bring to their new committee roles.

CARRA is also deeply appreciative of the participation from eligible voting members. You make our unique, democratically elected leadership structure possible.

Stay Tuned!

More election announcements are coming soon, including the new members of the Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Advisory Committee, plus Steering Committee Vice Chairs. Keep an eye on your inbox!


View Online
Contact Us
©CARRA 2021