Phone: (414) 918-9822    Email: [email protected]

2018 CARRA Elections: Round 2 Winners


Congratulations to the Round 2 Election Winners!

Early Investigator Vice Chair JDM Vice Chair Pain Vice Chair SLE Vice Chair Small Centers Vice Chair

Kaveh Ardalan, MD, MS
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago

Susan Kim, MD, MMSc
University of California, San Francisco, Benioff Children's Hospital

Jennifer Weiss, MD
Hackensack University Children's Hospital

Andrea Knight, MD, MSCE
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Matthew Hollander, MD, MHA
University of Vermont Children's Hospital