Phone: (414) 918-9822    Email: [email protected]

2018 CARRA Elections: Round 1 Winners Announced


Congratulations to the Round 1 Election Winners!

Finance Chair JDM Chair SLE Chair Small Centers Chair

Robert A. Colbert, MD, PhD
National Institutes of Health*

Adam M. Huber, MSc MD FRCPC
IWK Health Centre

Aimee Hersh, MD
University of Utah
Health Sciences Center

Theresa Wampler Muskardin, MD
NYU Langone Health

*Dr. Colbert will be serving in his personal capacity